January 25th 2023
Grants are available to people who live within the Electoral Division of St Dennis & Nanpean and also include the following areas :
Trelion, Step-a-side, Hill Head, Trethosa Village, Little Treviscoe, Central Treviscoe, Old Pound, Rosevear Park, Enniscaven, Gothers, Trerice Terrace and all of St Dennis.
To obtain application forms, please visit our St Dennis Parish Council Website:


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles:

Road Closure – Peters Hill, High Street

Road Closure – Peters Hill, High Street

Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 S.14: Temporary Prohibition of Traffic Location:         Peters Hill, High Street Timing:           3rd July 2024  (09:30 to 15:30 hours) Contact:          Sunbelt Rentals Ltd - Tel: 03700 500792 The above closure has been approved.  ...